Banned Retro 50s Betty Top in Black


Also available in:

Sorry! This size has sold out and won't come back in stock :-(
Please click on the desired size first and then add to your Shopping Bag
Fit Advice & Size Guide

If you're in between sizes and prefer a more tight fit, we recommend ordering down. The fabric is stretchy.

TIP!

Show sizes in cm inch

Our size indication: EU UK US Length
S
Almost out of stock!
36 8 4 54
M 38 10 6 55
L 40 12 8 56
XL 42 14 10 57

This is our own size guide: this garment is measured ánd tried on by our TopVintage ladies. To avoid any confusion we didn't mention specific measurements. Check our size guide and our possibly mentioned TIP! for your perfect size!

Description

Hello there, sassy 50s Betty Top in Black! Betty features a V-neckline that shows a wonderful cleavage, pleated cups and flattering 1/2 sleeves. Made of lovely supple and stretchy, black cotton that will keep its shape, even after a few washes. Betty who? Betty Boop?! Vavavoom! 

 

  • V-neckline
  • Lined, pleated cups
  • 1/2 sleeves
  • Long enough to pair with regular trousers
▾Read more
  • Free shipping within UK, NL, BE, DE, AT, FR & LU
    to all other countries free shipping on orders over € 250 
  • Mo - Fri ordered before 9 pm CET = same day shipping within the Netherlands, in all other countries before 3.30 pm CET
    Germany ordered before 12 am CET, delivery within 48 hours
  • Customized fit advice!
    Every item is measured and tried on
  • 30-Day return within receipt
    Money back if not satisfied!
  • Everything about return policy, international shipping fees
Care & Product details
  • 100% Cotton
  • Handwash inside out
  • Wash inside out
  • Machine wash 30c delicate
  • Do not dry clean
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Ironing reverse cold
You may also like:
Banned Retro 50s Lola Lifeforms Petticoat in Salmon Pink
Banned Retro 50s Pointelle Bow Top in Red
Mak Sweater 50s Jennie Cardigan in Bronze
Banned Retro 50s Emily Peek a Boo Top in Green
Banned Retro 50s Charlie Chevron Top in Mustard
Collectif Clothing 50s Agatha Pencil Skirt in Burgundy
Reviews from our customers
Rating
de
Nicht mein Schnitt.
Irgendwie sehr eng geschnitten mit riesigem Ausschnitt. Ging zurück.
Rating
fr
Disappointed

The top is nice except that the shape is very weird around the shoulder/neck area so I cannot keep it. I thought it was a production default but I was told that it's not. This weird part is not visible on the photos of the website so I had no idea that it was like that and now I have to pay the expensive return fees... not happy, obviously if I had known I would not have ordered it.

Dear Elisa, I am sorry to hear that you did not like the fitting of the Betty Top. I see that you have already been in contact with one of my colleagues to solve this for you. 

Kind regards,
Bernice
Customer Service

Recently admired...
Chat