Banned Retro 50s Betty Top in Black

€ 29,95
€ 20,97
30% discount!
You earn 21 TopPoints for this item.

Also available in:

Sorry! This size has sold out and won't come back in stock :-(
Fit Advice & Size Guide

If you're in between sizes and prefer a more tight fit, we recommend ordering down. The fabric is stretchy.


Show sizes in cm inch

Our size indication: EU UK US Length
S 36 8 4 54
M 38 10 6 55
L 40 12 8 56
XL 42 14 10 57

This is our own size guide: this garment is measured ánd tried on by our TopVintage ladies. To avoid any confusion we didn't mention specific measurements. Check our size guide and our possibly mentioned TIP! for your perfect size!


Hello there, sassy 50s Betty Top in Black! Betty features a V-neckline that shows a wonderful cleavage, pleated cups and flattering 1/2 sleeves. Made of lovely supple and stretchy, black cotton that will keep its shape, even after a few washes. Betty who? Betty Boop?! Vavavoom! 


  • V-neckline
  • Lined, pleated cups
  • 1/2 sleeves
  • Long enough to pair with regular trousers
▾Read more
  • Free shipping within UK, NL, BE, DE, AT, FR & LU
    to all other countries free shipping on orders over € 250 
  • Mo - Fri ordered before 9 pm CET = same day shipping within the Netherlands, in all other countries before 3.30 pm CET
    Germany ordered before 12 am CET, delivery within 48 hours
  • Customized fit advice!
    Every item is measured and tried on
  • 30-Day return within receipt
    Money back if not satisfied!
  • Everything about return policy, international shipping fees
Care & Product details
  • 100% Cotton
  • Handwash inside out
  • Wash inside out
  • Machine wash 30c delicate
  • Do not dry clean
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Ironing reverse cold
Reviews from our customers
Nicht mein Schnitt.
Irgendwie sehr eng geschnitten mit riesigem Ausschnitt. Ging zurück.

The top is nice except that the shape is very weird around the shoulder/neck area so I cannot keep it. I thought it was a production default but I was told that it's not. This weird part is not visible on the photos of the website so I had no idea that it was like that and now I have to pay the expensive return fees... not happy, obviously if I had known I would not have ordered it.

Dear Elisa, I am sorry to hear that you did not like the fitting of the Betty Top. I see that you have already been in contact with one of my colleagues to solve this for you. 

Kind regards,
Customer Service

Recently admired...